

INCLUSION COMMITTEE FOR CWSN

The school recognizes and emphasizes on the acceptance, respect and intervention benefits of children with special needs. Taking into consideration, that children with special needs can make noteworthy gains through early intervention, the school has constituted an Inclusion Committee for CWSN. It aims at providing an integrated unit with the help of a team which advocates and ensures necessary action for inclusion in school. The committee addresses any concerns related with CWSN in school, and ensures a healthy and a positive environment for all children. The committee also ensures effective action plans and intervention for CWSN and periodic reviews of action plans to ensure a holistic approach towards the development of CWSN.

COMPOSITION OF THE INCLUSION COMMITTEE FOR CWSN

The Committee shall consist of the following members:

LIST OF MEMBERS OF INCLUSION COMMITTEE FOR CWSN

Ms. Swapna Nair	Principal
Ms. Rashmi Tandon	Coordinator (Middle)
Ms. Swati Singh	Headmistress (Primary)
Ms. Bhawna Gaba	Headmistress (Mont.)
	Consulting Psychiatrist
Ms. Mitali Chatterjee	School Counsellor
Ms. Nidhi Nayyar	Special Educator
Ms. Anuradha Sharma	Teacher Representative
Ms. Pragati Kapoor	PTA Representative