

## SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

The safety and security committee at school ensures a holistic review of all aspects of child's safety in School. It includes audits, proactive measures, and corrective measures in case of any potential physical, social or psychological harm to the child inside, and outside of school premises. It deals with efficient actions in five important section of safety, such as, physical safety, emotional and personal safety, social safety, emergency preparedness, and cyber safety.

## COMPOSITION OF THE SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE:

The Committee shall consist of the following members:

LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE	
Ms. Swapna Nair	Principal
Ms. Rashmi Tandon	Coordinator (Middle)
Ms. Swati Singh Ms. Bhawna Gaba	Headmistress (Primary) Headmistress (Mont.)
Col. Munish Sharma	Administrative Officer
Mr. Abhinav Tomar	Transport Manager
Dr. Geetika Sharma	Doctor
Ms. Kiran Kaur	School Nurse
Ms. Sangeeta Chauhan	Nominated Teacher
Ms. Pragati Kapoor Ms. Nidhi Gupta	Nominated PTA Members