

NAME	DESIGNATION
MR. NIKHIL CHANNA	PRESIDENT, CES
MR. R.K. GUPTA	CHAIRMAN
MR. L.V. SEHGAL	SECRETARY/MANAGER
MR. R.G. KHULLAR	MEMBER
MS. REKHA SHARMA	MEMBER
MS. ASHA PRABHAKAR	MEMBER
MR. R.K. GAUR	MEMBER
MR. NEERAJ CHAUDHARY	SPECIAL INVITEE
DISTRICT MAGISTRATE, GHAZIABAD	MEMBER
DISTRICT INSPECTOR OF SCHOOL, NANDGRAM RAJKIYA KANYA MAHA VIDYALAYA, GHAZIABAD	MEMBER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
PRINCIPAL, KV NO2, AIR FORCE STATION, HINDON, GHAZIABAD	MEMBER
PRINCIPAL, DPS, MEERUT ROAD, GHAZIABAD	MEMBER
DR. GEETIKA SHARMA	PTA REPRESENTATIVE
MR. DEEPAK GUPTA	PTA REPRESENTATIVE
MS. ANURADHA SHARMA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
MS. MITALI CHATTERJEE	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
MS. SWAPNA NAIR	PRINCIPAL, EX-OFFICIO MEMBER